top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKids in Christ

Happy New Year from Kids in Christ


HAPPY NEW YEAR!

We are excited for what 2022 has in store for us all this year. To share a message I recent saw on social media: "To those that have a lot, I wish you a little more. To those that have a little, I wish you a lot more."


JANUARY DAY CAMP DATES

- Monday, Jan 3, and Tuesday, Jan 4 as we wrap up Christmas Break

- Monday, Jan 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day


NEWSLETTER

The January 2022 KiC Newsletter is available on our webpage: kidsinchrist.org


2022 SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION OPENS FEB 1

Registration will be completed online this year, rather than a PDF or paper form as in years past.

Details and a button to initiate registration will be available on our website on Feb 1.


BANKING ON HOPE

In my spare time, I assist others through personal finance coaching (I am not a financial advisor representing investment companies or specific investment instruments). I began sharing some lessons in September via a Facebook page. If you find managing your finances a challenge and would be interest in reading these posts - I'm not trying to sell anything - you are welcome to view and follow the page here: https://www.facebook.com/bankingonhope

29 views0 comments
bottom of page